We appreciate our members who give their time to serve on State and Nation League of Cities committees.  Feel free to click on a committee name to find out more information regarding that committee.


We present this compilation of our committee participants:


Florida League of Cities Policy Committees

(for an up to date information on each committee click the link above)


Finance, Taxation & Personnel

Mayor Joe Kyles -- City of South Bay (Chair)
Commissioner Judith Goldberg -- Town of Highland Beach
Manager Lynne Ladner -- Town of Ocean Ridge
Manager Joseph LoBello -- Town of Lake Clarke Shores
Councilman Tradrick McCoy -- City of Riviera Beach
Mayor Roger Michaud -- Town of Lake Park
Manager Francine Ramaglia -- Town of Loxahatchee Groves
Councilmember Gary Ready -- Village of Palm Springs
Vice Mayor Jan Rodusky -- Village of Royal Palm Beach
Mayor Molly Young -- Village of Tequesta



Land Use & Economic Development

Manager Jeremy Allen -- Village of Tequesta
Manager Michael Bornsteain -- Village of Palm Springs
Council Chair Julia Botel -- City of Rivera Beach
Pegy Boule-Washington, CRA Administrator -- City of Belle Glade
Manager Leondrae Camel -- City of South Bay
Manager John D'Agostino -- Town of Lake Park
Mayor Anne Gerwig -- Village of Wellington
Commissioner Juan Gonzalez -- City of Pahokee
Vice Mayor Lawrence Gordon -- Town of Haverhill
Vice Mayor Greg Langowski -- City of Westlake
R. Max Lohman, City Attorney -- City of Palm Beach Gardens
Mayor Karen Lythgoe -- Town of Lantana
Commissioner Zayteck Marin -- City of Belle Glade
Sara Maxfield, Economic & Business Development Manager -- City of Riviera Beach
Commissioner Albert Polk -- City of South Bay
Mayor Chelsea Reed -- City of Palm Beach Gardens
Mayor Betty Resch -- City of Lake Worth Beach
Commissioner Marie Rosner -- Town of Jupiter Inlet Colony
Kimberly Rothenburg, City Attorney -- City of West Palm Beach
Commissioner Judith Thomas -- Town of Lake Park
Councilperson Marc Wigder -- City of Boca Raton



Municipal Administration

Chevelle Nubin, Village Clerk -- Village of Wellington
George Brown, Deputy City Manager -- City of Boca Raton
Lakisha Burch, Town Clerk -- Town of Loxahatchee Groves 
Keith Davis, Village Attorney -- Village of Tequesta
Councilperson Lisa Davis-Quince -- Town of Mangonia Park
Deputy Fire Rescue Chief Darrel Donatto -- Town of Palm Beach
Councilmember Brad Doyle -- Town of Hypoluxo
Vice Mayor Kimberly Glas-Castro -- Town of Lake Park 
Manager Marshall Labadie -- Town of Highland Beach
Commissioner Sarah Malega -- City of Lake Worth Beach
Lori McWilliams, Town Clerk -- Village of Tequesta
Councilwoman KaShamba Miller-Anderson -- City of Riviera Beach
Manager Brian Moree -- City of Atlantis
Richard Radcliffe, Executive Director, Palm Beach League of Cities
Tijuana Warner, City Clerk -- City of Pahokee



Transportation & Intergovernmental Relations

Council Member Linda Allen -- Town of Hypoluxo
Mayor Keith Babb -- City of Pahokee
Commissioner Esther Berry -- City of South Bay
Council Member Yvette Drucker -- City of Boca Raton
Commissioner Woodrow Hay -- City of Boynton Beach
Councilman Jeff Hmara -- Village of Royal Palm Beach
Mayor Allan Kaulbach -- City of Atlantis
Mayor JohnPaul O'Connor -- City of Westlake
Mayor Steve Wilson -- City of Belle Glade



Utilities, Natural Resources & Public Works

Vice Mayor Joaquin Almazan -- City of Belle Glade
Commissioner Carolyn Cassidy -- Town of Ocean Ridge
Mayor Gregory Freebold -- Town of Lake Clarke Shores
Dr. Jimmie Johnson, Utilities Director -- Village of Palm Springs
Vice Mayor Richard Roney -- Town of Hypoluxo
Council Member Rick Sartory -- Village of Tequesta
Mayor Bev Smith -- Village of Palm Springs



National League of Cities Federal Advocacy Committees

Community & Economic Development

David Scott Director, Economic Development and Strategy City of Boynton Beach
Mary Wilkerson City of Belle Glade

Energy, Environmental & Natural Resources

Finance, Administration & Intergovernmental Relations

Leondrae Camel Manager City of South Bay


Human Development

KaShamba Miller-Anderson Councilwoman City of Riviera Beach

Information Technology & Communications

Public Safety & Crime Prevention

Transportation & Infrastructure Services


Disclaimer we are not responsible for the accuracy of this list. We update it periodically, however for the most up to date list visit home website of the committee.